Best Lock Loop Curler Ever Review


Yes! I will say it over and over again.  How much I love my Lock Loops.  I been loving these curlers since I had my first set of dread locks 9 years ago, and I will keep on saying how much I love these Curlers.  Not only do they curl your locs to perfection, they have you looking so gorgeous.  I love them because they are easy to install, and you can even sleep in them without discomfort.  I recommended that you purchase 2 package for one full head of curls.  I also recommended that you also use a setting lotion like lotta body so that the curls can stay poppin for weeks.  that’s how long my curls stay in.   Also for staying power so that your curls can last after you take the Lock Loops out, is to sleep with a silk or satin scarf.  You can go to: http://www.lockloops.com/  to purchase your curlers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

